Lucky 7s – Pluto Junkyard

Clean Feed CF 141

Jeb Bishop, trombone (guitar on “The Dan Hang”) / Jeff Albert, trombone, bass trombone / Josh Berman, cornet / Keefe Jackson, tenor saxophone / Jason Adasiewicz, vibraphone /Matthew Golombisky, double bass (electric bass on “The Dan Hang”) / Quin Kirchner, drums

#6 / Pluto Junkyard / Ash / Cultural Baggage / Future Dog (for Jaki) / Jaki’s Walk / Afterwards / The Dan
/ Sunny’s Bounce

Click on any title for an mp3 excerpt.

Compositions 1, 6, 7 & 8 by Jeb Bishop (BMI), 2 by Quin Kirchner (BMI), 3, 5 & 9 by Jeff Albert (BMI) and 4 by Keefe Jackson (BMI)

Recorded July 19 & 20, 2007 at Strobe Recording, Chicago, IL by James Wagner assisted by Gary
Schepers / Additional recording by Matthew Golombisky / Mixed by Jeff Albert and Jeb Bishop
Mastered by Jeff Albert / Produced by Jeff Albert and Jeb Bishop / Executive production by Trem Azul /
Photo by Laurie Herbert / Design by Travassos

I used to have some of these to sell directly, but I am now out of them. The Jazz Record Mart and Downtown Music Gallery each had them in stock, the last time I checked. Of course direct from the label works too.

You can also buy legal downloads of this album in all the usual places.