Zeitgeist – 27 April 2008

Musicians: Jeff Albert (trombone, alto trombone, slide trumpet), Dan Godston (trumpet, slide trumpet), Dan Oestreicher (alto sax), Robin Boudreaux (tenor sax), Will Thompson (piano, melodica, effects), Jesse Morrow (bass), and Justin Peake (drums and found percussion).

Recorded on 27 April 2008 in New Orleans at Zeitgeist.

one big mp3 of the set

Creative Commons LicenseThis music free to share under a CreativeCommons Music Sharing License.